Update on “Playing the Waiting Game”

Well, I guess we won’t have bigc to wait for anymore.

Honey had just gone to pick up the oldest

SHIT!!!! On A SANDWICH!!!!

He is not supposed to get the oldest on Tuesday until next week.

I screwed up – when he told me he was getting 10, I didn’t think – I just let him go.

His phone is still here – so I can’t call him.

Called the boys’ mom to see if she can get the school to call Me when he gets there.

I screwed up big time.

I was thinking about getting T off to his dad’s

and whether the toddler I’m watching will sleep til her dad gets here

or not

fuckety, fuckety, fuckety, fuck

I hate this…..

 

Anyway – back to the update

BigC just called on Honey’s phone (sparked realization of schedule snafu)

To let himknow that they were terminating his employment today

And that they are sending a letter to this effect tomorrow

But that they (h.r representative) was calling to pre-inform us.

She didn’t want us to be surprised.

His benefits will continue until the end of September

And the nwe will see what’s what.

 

Leave a Reply

